Weather in Sioux City (Updated 11 Hours 42 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:02 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Scattered Clouds
    24.4 °F

    Humidity

    98%

    Wind : From the South at 1.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.38 AM

    Sunset

    4.52 PM
  • Today

    Scattered Clouds
    44 °F

  • Tonight

    Scattered Clouds
    31 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    47 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    32 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Sioux City

      • 3 Dec, Sat 44 / 31 °F
      • 4 Dec, Sun 47 / 32 °F
      • 5 Dec, Mon 48 / 24 °F
      • 6 Dec, Tue 27 / 10 °F
      • 7 Dec, Wed 17 / 8 °F
      • 8 Dec, Thu 16 / 4 °F
      • 9 Dec, Fri 20 / 15 °F
      • 10 Dec, Sat 32 / 17 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 27 / 17 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon

    Comments