Weather in Sioux City (Updated 7 Hours 24 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:02 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    82.1 °F

    Humidity

    49%

    Wind : From the ESE at 12.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.50 AM

    Sunset

    9.07 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    81 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    67 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    88 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    60 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Sioux City

      • 28 Jun, Wed 81 / 67 °F
      • 29 Jun, Thu 88 / 60 °F
      • 30 Jun, Fri 82 / 60 °F
      • 1 Jul, Sat 81 / 58 °F
      • 2 Jul, Sun 81 / 58 °F
      • 3 Jul, Mon 85 / 63 °F
      • 4 Jul, Tue 86 / 62 °F
      • 5 Jul, Wed 90 / 69 °F
      • 6 Jul, Thu 93 / 69 °F
      • 7 Jul, Fri

    Comments