Weather in Sioux City (Updated 4 Hours 48 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:02 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    33.0 °F

    Humidity

    85%

    Wind : From the WNW at 11.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.25 AM

    Sunset

    8.21 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    56 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    35 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Overcast
    50 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Overcast
    35 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Sioux City

      • 27 Apr, Thu 56 / 35 °F
      • 28 Apr, Fri 50 / 35 °F
      • 29 Apr, Sat 52 / 37 °F
      • 30 Apr, Sun 40 / 34 °F
      • 1 May, Mon 55 / 38 °F
      • 2 May, Tue 63 / 40 °F
      • 3 May, Wed 62 / 39 °F
      • 4 May, Thu 64 / 40 °F
      • 5 May, Fri 70 / 46 °F
      • 6 May, Sat

    Comments